Making Dinner With Mom (published in the Pink Chameleon)

Pink_chameleon_screen_cap

I actually wrote this article about a year ago, a somewhat sappy non-fiction piece about my Mom and I as a little kid. A sappy memoir really. Just happy that I got published in another venue and hopefully continue to get my name and writing out there.

 

If you’d like to read the full article, you can check it out on the official Pink Chamelone site RIGHT HERE and look on the left side of the screen for my link

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

